Home | Blog | Browse Database | Contact Us | Download | Forums | History | Need Help?
Find  
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database (classification explanations).

Query: thesickbeats.com
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
Host: thesickbeats.com ( H )
Current IP*: 98.124.198.1 ( 57  H )
IP PTR: redirector-ash.enom.com
ASN: 21740 98.124.192.0/18 ENOMAS1 - eNom, Incorporated
This hostname also resolves to the following IPs:
No additional IP's found

MX records for: thesickbeats.com
PRI Server IP Hostname
No records found
Classification Guide
Benign Low Risk Medium Risk High Risk
ATS | GRM | HFS | MMT | WRZ | PSH | HJK | FSA | EMD | EXP
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.

SiteAdvisor users
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;

"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."

I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.

These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).

Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html

Notes
Important:

Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;

http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve

It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.


Computer Emergency Response Team
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov

Mini History
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 1397 ] records for this IP

Warnings (What is this?)
WARNING: The IP PTR associated with this record, does not resolve back to it's original IP address. This is very bad practice.

Original: 98.124.198.1
PTR: redirector-ash.enom.com.
PTR IP: 98.124.253.221

hpHosts Options
  1. BNET (/16) History
  2. BNET (/16) Matches
  3. CNET (/24) History
  4. CNET (/24) Matches
  5. IP (/32) History
  6. IP (/32) Matches
  1. Submit for inclusion
  2. View WhoIs & Net-block information

Additional Options
  1. BFK Report

    1. Hostname Report
    2. IP Report

  2. Clean-MX Report

    Malware

    1. Hostname Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. IP Report

    Phishing

    1. Hostname Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. IP Report

  3. Google Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  4. Malc0de Report

    1. CNET Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  5. FiRE Report

    1. ASN Report
  1. Malware Domain List Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. Hostname Report
    4. IP Report

  2. RobTex Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. Hostname Report
    4. IP Report

  3. ProjectHoneyPot Report
  4. SiteAdvisor Report
  5. SiteVet Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  6. Trusted Source Report
  7. Web of Trust Report
  8. Google Diagnostic
  9. Perform vURL lookup


More .... here and here
WhoIs Information:

Referred to: whois.enom.com
By: whois.internic.net

=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about thesickbeats.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/thesickbeats.com">AboutUs: thesickbeats.com</a>

Registered through: eNom, Inc.

Domain name: thesickbeats.com

Registrant Contact:
Killmusick
Andres Shrim ()

Fax:
Po Box 8473
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87198
US

Administrative Contact:
Killmusick
Andres Shrim (killmusickstore@Hotmail.com)
+1.5057204080
Fax:
Po Box 8473
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87198
US

Technical Contact:
Killmusick
Andres Shrim (killmusickstore@Hotmail.com)
+1.5057204080
Fax:
Po Box 8473
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87198
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com

Creation date: 19 Jul 2011 03:40:00
Expiration date: 19 Jul 2013 02:40:10



Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.

We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002


WhoIs server: whois.enom.com

Cache temporarily disabled

Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!

http://wdprs.internic.net/
Netblock Information:


OrgName: eNom, Incorporated
OrgID: ENOM
Address: 15801 NE 24th Street
City: Bellevue
StateProv: WA
PostalCode: 98008
Country: US

NetRange: 98.124.192.0 - 98.124.255.255
CIDR: 98.124.192.0/18
OriginAS: AS21740
NetName: DEMANDMEDIA-2
NetHandle: NET-98-124-192-0-1
Parent: NET-98-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Assignment
NameServer: HK1.NAME-SERVICES.COM
NameServer: HK2.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2008-06-17
Updated: 2008-06-17

RAbuseHandle: DEMAN-ARIN
RAbuseName: DemandMedia NOC
RAbusePhone: +1-425-274-4500
RAbuseEmail: dmnoc@demandmedia.com

RNOCHandle: DEMAN-ARIN
RNOCName: DemandMedia NOC
RNOCPhone: +1-425-274-4500
RNOCEmail: dmnoc@demandmedia.com

RTechHandle: RSI80-ARIN
RTechName: Singh, Raj
RTechPhone: +1-425-274-4500
RTechEmail: raj.singh@demandmedia.com

OrgAbuseHandle: DEMAN-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: DemandMedia NOC
OrgAbusePhone: +1-425-274-4500
OrgAbuseEmail: dmnoc@demandmedia.com

OrgNOCHandle: DEMAN-ARIN
OrgNOCName: DemandMedia NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-425-274-4500
OrgNOCEmail: dmnoc@demandmedia.com

OrgTechHandle: RSI80-ARIN
OrgTechName: Singh, Raj
OrgTechPhone: +1-425-274-4500
OrgTechEmail: raj.singh@demandmedia.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2009-08-16 20:00
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache

Technical stuff:

Main host query took me [ 0 ] seconds
Database query took me [ 3 ] seconds
IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
WhoIs query took me [ 1 ] seconds
Net-block query took me [ 1 ] seconds
MX query took me [ 0 ] seconds