|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
toma.typepads.net
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
82.98.86.169
(
122
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
www169.sedoparking.com
|
|
ASN:
|
12306 82.98.64.0/18 PLUSLINE Plus.Line AG
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ NET ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ DE ] can be reached at: certbund AT bsi.bund.de
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 2140 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.name.com By: whois.crsnic.net
__ _ ____ | \ | | __ _ _ __ ___ ___ / ___|___ _ __ ___ | \| |/ _` | '_ ` _ \ / _ \ | | / _ \| '_ ` _ \ | |\ | (_| | | | | | | __/ _ | |__| (_) | | | | | | |_| \_|\__,_|_| |_| |_|\___| (_) \____\___/|_| |_| |_| On a first name basis with the rest of the world.
Get your <a href="http://www.name.com">domains</a> at Name.com.
_______________________________________________
Interested in this domain name? It may be for sale. http://name.com/r/typepads.net _______________________________________________
Domain Name: typepads.net Registrar: Name.com LLC
Expiration Date: 2013-07-14 15:01:12 Creation Date: 2011-07-14 15:01:12
Name Servers: ns1.sedoparking.com ns2.sedoparking.com
REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: typepads.net@protecteddomainservices.com
ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: typepads.net@protecteddomainservices.com
TECHNICAL CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: typepads.net@protecteddomainservices.com
BILLING CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: typepads.net@protecteddomainservices.com
Timestamp: 1369346943.6882
The Data in the Name.com LLC WHOIS database is provided by Name.com LLC for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. Name.com LLC does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to Name.com LLC (or its systems). Name.com LLC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
Cached on: 2013-05-23T16:09:03-06:00
WhoIs server: whois.name.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: Rights restricted by copyright. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
:: Note: This output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag
:: Information related to '82.98.64.0 - 82.98.127.255'
inetnum: 82.98.64.0 - 82.98.127.255 org: ORG-PSG2-RIPE netname: DE-PLUSLINE-20031204 descr: PlusLine Systemhaus GmbH descr: Provider Local Registry country: DE admin-c: TF103-RIPE admin-c: MB10202-RIPE tech-c: RG72-RIPE tech-c: MB10202-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: PLUSLINE-MNT mnt-routes: PLUSLINE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-PSG2-RIPE org-name: PlusLine Systemhaus GmbH org-type: LIR address: Mainzer Landstr. 199 address: D-60326 address: Frankfurt address: Germany phone: +49697589150 fax-no: +496975891533 e-mail: hostmaster@plusline.de admin-c: TF103-RIPE admin-c: RG72-RIPE admin-c: MB10202-RIPE admin-c: LAU-RIPE mnt-ref: PLUSLINE-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Thomas Friedl address: Plus.line AG address: Mainzer Landstr. 199 address: D-60326 Frankfurt address: Germany phone: +49 69 758915 0 fax-no: +49 69 758915 33 e-mail: tf@plusline.de nic-hdl: TF103-RIPE mnt-by: PLUSLINE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Magnus Bruch address: Plus.line AG address: Mainzer Landstr. 199 address: D-60326 Frankfurt address: Germany phone: +49 69 758915 0 fax-no: +49 69 758915 33 e-mail: mb@plusline.de nic-hdl: MB10202-RIPE mnt-by: PLUSLINE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Richard Gresek address: Plus.line AG address: Mainzer Landstr. 199 address: D-60326 Frankfurt am Main address: Germany phone: +49 69 758915 0 fax-no: +49 69 758915 33 e-mail: rg@plusline.net nic-hdl: RG72-RIPE mnt-by: PLUSLINE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '82.98.64.0/18AS12306'
route: 82.98.64.0/18 descr: Plus.line AG origin: AS12306 mnt-by: PLUSLINE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|