|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
trustviagra.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
168.144.109.15
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
m2w015.mail2web.com
|
|
ASN:
|
14166 168.144.109.0/24 SOFTCOMCA Softcom Inc
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
168.144.109.15
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
m2w015.mail2web.com
|
|
ASN:
|
14166 168.144.109.0/24 SOFTCOMCA Softcom Inc
|
|
Added:
|
25-10-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Classification:
|
PSH (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
10
|
74.125.148.10
|
trustviagra.com.s9a1.psmtp.com
|
|
20
|
74.125.148.11
|
trustviagra.com.s9a2.psmtp.com
|
|
30
|
74.125.148.13
|
trustviagra.com.s9b1.psmtp.com
|
|
40
|
74.125.148.14
|
trustviagra.com.s9b2.psmtp.com
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ CA ] can be reached at: communications AT ps.gc.ca
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 36 ] records for this IP
|
WARNING: The IP PTR associated with this record, does not resolve back to it's original IP address. This is very bad practice.
Original: 168.144.109.15 PTR: m2w015.mail2web.com. PTR IP: 168.144.108.15
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.joker.com By: whois.internic.net
domain: trustviagra.com owner: SHIVNARYAN VERMA organization: AMAN INTERNATIONAL email: kerryhayes16@gmail.com address: Suit 15, 1st Floor Oliaji Trade Centre, address: Francis Rachel Street, city: Victoria state: Mahe postal-code: P.O Box 1004, country: SC phone: +1.8884693734 admin-c: CCOM-1689561 kerryhayes16@gmail.com tech-c: CCOM-1689561 kerryhayes16@gmail.com billing-c: CCOM-1689561 kerryhayes16@gmail.com nserver: ns1.myhosting.com nserver: ns2.myhosting.com status: lock created: 2011-03-03 06:09:43 UTC modified: 2013-01-14 08:42:39 UTC expires: 2015-03-03 06:09:43 UTC query-source: 173.192.78.69
contact-hdl: CCOM-1689561 person: Savil organization: Rax global email: kerryhayes16@gmail.com address: Suit 15, 1st Floor Oliaji Trade Centre, address: Francis Rachel Street, city: Victoria state: Mahe postal-code: P.O Box 1004, country: SC phone: +1.8884693734
source: joker.com live whois service query-time: 0.015224 db-updated: 2013-05-24 20:58:33 NOTE: By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following
NOTE: terms of use: You agree that you may use this data only for lawful
NOTE: purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this data to:
NOTE: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
NOTE: unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail,
NOTE: e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated,
NOTE: electronic processes that apply to Joker.com (or its computer systems).
NOTE: The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data
NOTE: is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Joker.com.
WhoIs server: whois.joker.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '168.140.0.0 - 168.186.255.255'
inetnum: 168.140.0.0 - 168.186.255.255 netname: ERX-NETBLOCK descr: Early registration addresses remarks: ------------------------------------------------------ remarks: remarks: Networks in this range are in use outside of remarks: the RIPE NCC service region. remarks: remarks: Please search one of the other RIR databases: remarks: remarks: AfriNIC (Africa) remarks: http://www.afrinic.net/ whois.afrinic.net remarks: remarks: APNIC (Asia Pacific) remarks: http://www.apnic.net/ whois.apnic.net remarks: remarks: ARIN (Northern America) remarks: http://www.arin.net/ whois.arin.net remarks: remarks: LACNIC (Latin America and the Carribean) remarks: http://www.lacnic.net/ whois.lacnic.net remarks: remarks: ------------------------------------------------------ country: EU # Country is really world wide org: ORG-IANA1-RIPE admin-c: IANA1-RIPE tech-c: IANA1-RIPE status: ALLOCATED UNSPECIFIED mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-routes: RIPE-NCC-RPSL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-IANA1-RIPE org-name: Internet Assigned Numbers Authority org-type: IANA address: see http://www.iana.org remarks: The IANA allocates IP addresses and AS number blocks to RIRs remarks: see http://www.iana.org/ipaddress/ip-addresses.htm remarks: and http://www.iana.org/assignments/as-numbers e-mail: bitbucket@ripe.net admin-c: IANA1-RIPE tech-c: IANA1-RIPE mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
role: Internet Assigned Numbers Authority address: see http://www.iana.org. e-mail: bitbucket@ripe.net admin-c: IANA1-RIPE tech-c: IANA1-RIPE nic-hdl: IANA1-RIPE remarks: For more information on IANA services remarks: go to IANA web site at http://www.iana.org. mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|