|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
ugamesale.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
74.81.66.104
(
6
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
server28.web-hosting.com
|
|
ASN:
|
16626 74.81.64.0/22 GNAXNET-AS - Global Net Access, LLC
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
74.81.66.104
(6)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
server28.web-hosting.com
|
|
ASN:
|
16626 74.81.64.0/22 GNAXNET-AS - Global Net Access, LLC
|
|
Added:
|
22-10-2010
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
23-05-2011
|
|
Classification:
|
PSH (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 60 ] records for this IP
|
WARNING: The IP PTR associated with this record, does not resolve back to it's original IP address. This is very bad practice.
Original: 74.81.66.104 PTR: server28.web-hosting.com. PTR IP: 198.187.29.52
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.paycenter.com.cn By: whois.internic.net
The Data in Paycenter's WHOIS database is provided by Paycenter for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. Paycenter does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to Paycenter or its systems. Paycenter reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.!!
Domain Name : ugamesale.com PunnyCode : ugamesale.com Creation Date : 2009-05-20 20:13:48 Updated Date : 2012-05-23 14:16:09 Expiration Date : 2013-05-20 20:13:44
Registrant: Organization : ji zhang Name : zhang ji Address : huanggu qu caifu dasha 13-16 City : shenyang Province/State : Liaoning Country : cn Postal Code : 110031
Administrative Contact: Name : zhang ji Organization : ji zhang Address : huanggu qu caifu dasha 13-16 City : shenyang Province/State : Liaoning Country : cn Postal Code : 110031 Phone Number : 86-024-86411400 Fax : 86-024-86411400 Email : mnuumn008@hotmail.com
Technical Contact: Name : zhang ji Organization : ji zhang Address : huanggu qu caifu dasha 13-16 City : shenyang Province/State : Liaoning Country : cn Postal Code : 110031 Phone Number : 86-024-86411400 Fax : 86-024-86411400 Email : mnuumn008@hotmail.com
Billing Contact: Name : zhang ji Organization : ji zhang Address : huanggu qu caifu dasha 13-16 City : shenyang Province/State : Liaoning Country : cn Postal Code : 110031 Phone Number : 86-024-86411400 Fax : 86-024-86411400 Email : mnuumn008@hotmail.com <script src="http://img2.xinnet.com/d/js/acmsd/thea178.js"></script>
WhoIs server: whois.paycenter.com.cn
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 74.81.66.104" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=74.81.66.104?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NetRange: 74.81.64.0 - 74.81.95.255 CIDR: 74.81.64.0/19 OriginAS: NetName: GNAXNET NetHandle: NET-74-81-64-0-1 Parent: NET-74-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2008-08-05 Updated: 2008-08-05 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-74-81-64-0-1
OrgName: Global Net Access, LLC OrgId: GNAL-2 Address: 1100 White St SW City: Atlanta StateProv: GA PostalCode: 30310 Country: US RegDate: 2003-08-29 Updated: 2009-07-31 Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE Comment: ******************************************** Comment: Reassignment information for this block is Comment: available at rwhois.gnax.net port 4321 Comment: ******************************************** Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/GNAL-2
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.gnax.net:4321
OrgNOCHandle: ENGIN7-ARIN OrgNOCName: GNAX ENGINEERING OrgNOCPhone: +1-404-230-9149 OrgNOCEmail: engineering@gnax.net OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ENGIN7-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: ENGIN7-ARIN OrgTechName: GNAX ENGINEERING OrgTechPhone: +1-404-230-9149 OrgTechEmail: engineering@gnax.net OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ENGIN7-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE745-ARIN OrgAbuseName: GNAX ABUSE OrgAbusePhone: +1-404-230-9150 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@gnax.net OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE745-ARIN
RTechHandle: ENGIN7-ARIN RTechName: GNAX ENGINEERING RTechPhone: +1-404-230-9149 RTechEmail: engineering@gnax.net RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ENGIN7-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE745-ARIN RAbuseName: GNAX ABUSE RAbusePhone: +1-404-230-9150 RAbuseEmail: abuse@gnax.net RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE745-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|