|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
williamle8300.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
107.23.45.102
(New IP detected)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
ec2-107-23-45-102.compute-1.amazonaws.com
|
|
ASN:
|
14618 107.23.0.0/17 AMAZON-AES - Amazon.com, Inc.
|
|
IP Address
|
AS#
|
Hostname
|
|
107.21.3.47 (0)
|
14618
|
ec2-107-21-3-47.compute-1.amazonaws.com
|
|
107.23.45.102 (0)
|
14618
|
ec2-107-23-45-102.compute-1.amazonaws.com
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
141.101.117.165
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
13335 141.101.117.0/24 CLOUDFLARENET - CloudFlare, Inc.
|
|
Added:
|
18-06-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
12-01-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
EMD (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 29 ] records for this hostname, and [ 3 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.fastdomain.com By: whois.internic.net
The data in the BlueHost.Com WHOIS database is provided to you by BlueHost.Com for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. BlueHost.Com makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to BlueHost.Com (or its systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of BlueHost.Com. BlueHost.Com reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
=-=-=-=
Registrar: FastDomain Inc. Provider Name....: BlueHost.Com Provider Whois...: whois.bluehost.com Provider Homepage: http://www.bluehost.com/
Domain Name: WILLIAMLE8300.COM
Created on..............: 2009-11-07 22:09:52 GMT Expires on..............: 2013-11-07 22:09:52 GMT Last modified on........: 2012-11-08 22:09:55 GMT
Registrant Info: (FAST-14946331) William Lee 9555 Columbus Ct Fountain Desert, California 92777 United States Phone: +1.8052842543 Fax..: Email: thinkhaha@gmail.com Last modified: 2010-11-29 21:31:26 GMT
Administrative Info: (FAST-14946332) church William Le 9514 Columbus Court Fountain Desert, California 92777 United States Phone: +1.8052842543 Fax..: Email: thinkhaha@gmail.com Last modified: 2010-11-29 21:31:27 GMT
Technical Info: (FAST-12785240) Bluehost.com Bluehost Inc 1958 South 950 East Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8017659400 Fax..: +1.8017651992 Email: whois@bluehost.com Last modified: 2012-06-11 18:50:50 GMT
Status: Locked
Domain servers in listed order:
LADY.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM NOAH.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM =-=-=-=
UNLIMITED storage, bandwidth and domains on one account. Also receive a *FREE* domain for one year when you host with http://www.bluehost.com/
WhoIs server: whois.fastdomain.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 107.23.45.102" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=107.23.45.102?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 107.20.0.0 - 107.23.255.255 CIDR: 107.20.0.0/14 OriginAS: NetName: AMAZON-EC2-8 NetHandle: NET-107-20-0-0-1 Parent: NET-107-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment Comment: The activity you have detected originates from a dynamic hosting environment.
Comment: For fastest response, please submit abuse reports at http://aws-portal.amazon.com/gp/aws/html-forms-controller/contactus/AWSAbuse
Comment: For more information regarding EC2 see:
Comment: http://ec2.amazonaws.com/
Comment: All reports MUST include:
Comment: * src IP
Comment: * dest IP (your IP)
Comment: * dest port
Comment: * Accurate date/timestamp and timezone of activity
Comment: * Intensity/frequency (short log extracts)
Comment: * Your contact details (phone and email) Without these we will be unable to identify the correct owner of the IP address at that point in time. RegDate: 2011-05-03 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-107-20-0-0-1
OrgName: Amazon.com, Inc. OrgId: AMAZO-4 Address: Amazon Web Services, Elastic Compute Cloud, EC2 Address: 1200 12th Avenue South City: Seattle StateProv: WA PostalCode: 98144 Country: US RegDate: 2005-09-29 Updated: 2009-06-02 Comment: For details of this service please see Comment: http://ec2.amazonaws.com/ Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/AMAZO-4
OrgTechHandle: ANO24-ARIN OrgTechName: Amazon EC2 Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-206-266-4064 OrgTechEmail: aes-noc@amazon.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ANO24-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: AEA8-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Amazon EC2 Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-206-266-4064 OrgAbuseEmail: ec2-abuse@amazon.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/AEA8-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
|
|