|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.advmaker.ru
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
85.25.242.174
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
mx3.advmaker.ru
|
|
ASN:
|
8972 85.25.0.0/16 PLUSSERVER-AS intergenia AG
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
85.25.242.174
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
mx3.advmaker.ru
|
|
ASN:
|
8972 85.25.0.0/16 PLUSSERVER-AS intergenia AG
|
|
Added:
|
16-01-2010
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
08-01-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
EXP (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ RU ] TLD can be found at cert.ru The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ DE ] can be reached at: certbund AT bsi.bund.de
|
|
I've so far identified [ 5 ] records for this hostname, and [ 3 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
% By submitting a query to RIPN's Whois Service % you agree to abide by the following terms of use: % http://www.ripn.net/about/servpol.html#3.2 (in Russian) % http://www.ripn.net/about/en/servpol.html#3.2 (in English).
domain: ADVMAKER.RU nserver: ns1.p8.ru. nserver: ns2.p8.ru. state: REGISTERED, DELEGATED, VERIFIED person: Private Person registrar: R01-REG-RIPN admin-contact: https://partner.r01.ru/contact_admin.khtml created: 2007.12.14 paid-till: 2013.12.14 free-date: 2014.01.14 source: TCI
Last updated on 2013.05.19 23:11:38 MSK
WhoIs server: whois.ripn.net
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '85.25.0.0 - 85.25.255.255'
inetnum: 85.25.0.0 - 85.25.255.255 netname: DE-INTERGENIA-20050301 descr: intergenia AG country: DE org: ORG-iGCK1-RIPE admin-c: TS12776-RIPE tech-c: IT1309-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: INTERGENIA-MNT mnt-routes: INTERGENIA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-iGCK1-RIPE org-name: intergenia AG org-type: LIR address: PlusServer AG Network Management Daimlerstr.9-11 50354 Huerth Germany phone: +49 2233 6120 fax-no: +49 2233 612 53500 mnt-ref: INTERGENIA-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered admin-c: CDPS-RIPE admin-c: NPA10-RIPE admin-c: ADPS-RIPE admin-c: JO1299-RIPE admin-c: OHPS-RIPE admin-c: TS12776-RIPE
role: Intergenia Technik address: intergenia AG address: Daimlerstr. 9-11 address: 50354 Huerth fax-no: +49 2233 612 53500 remarks: trouble: Information Contact info@plusserver.de remarks: trouble: Abuse Contact abuse@plusserver.de remarks: trouble: for more information http://www.plusserver.de admin-c: NPA10-RIPE tech-c: NPA10-RIPE nic-hdl: IT1309-RIPE mnt-by: INTERGENIA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered abuse-mailbox: abuse@plusserver.de
person: Thomas Strohe address: Daimlerstr. 9-11 address: 50354 Huerth address: Germany phone: +49 2233 612 0 nic-hdl: TS12776-RIPE mnt-by: INTERGENIA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '85.25.0.0/16AS8972'
route: 85.25.0.0/16 descr: PlusServer AG origin: AS8972 mnt-by: INTERGENIA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.42 (WHOIS3)
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|