|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.ageofgamers.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
70.86.30.183
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
b7.1e.5646.static.theplanet.com
|
|
ASN:
|
21844 70.84.0.0/14 THEPLANET-AS - ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
70.86.30.183
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
b7.1e.5646.static.theplanet.com
|
|
ASN:
|
21844 70.84.0.0/14 THEPLANET-AS - ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
|
|
Added:
|
02-09-2010
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
20-04-2012
|
|
Classification:
|
PSH (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 10 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.misk.com By: whois.internic.net
Registrant:
IntelliSoft
Road # 1,Block # A
Home # A/7
Chandgaon R/A
Chittagong, 4000
BD
Domain name: AGEOFGAMERS.COM
Administrative Contact:
Alam, A.H.M. Shahnur proshaon@yahoo.com
Road # 1,Block # A
Home # A/7
Chandgaon R/A
Chittagong, 4000
BD
+880.1710740573 Fax:
Technical Contact:
Alam, A.H.M. Shahnur proshaon@yahoo.com
Road # 1,Block # A
Home # A/7
Chandgaon R/A
Chittagong, 4000
BD
+880.1710740573 Fax:
Registrar of Record: MISK.COM
Record last updated on 2011-Dec-24.
Record expires on 2013-Dec-21.
Record created on 2006-Dec-21.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS543.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
NS544.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
The Data in the Misk.com Registrar WHOIS database is provided to you by Misk.com
for information purposes only, and may be used to assist you in obtaining
information about or related to a domain name's registration record.
Misk.com makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its
accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for
lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing
customers; or (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that
send queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is
expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Misk.com.
Misk.com reserves the right to terminate your access to the Misk.com WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for excessive
querying of the WHOIS database or for failure to otherwise abide by this
policy.
Misk.com reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY. LACK OF A DOMAIN
RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.";
WhoIs server: whois.misk.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 70.86.30.183" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=70.86.30.183?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 70.84.0.0 - 70.87.255.255 CIDR: 70.84.0.0/14 OriginAS: AS36420, AS30315, AS13749, AS21844 NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-13 NetHandle: NET-70-84-0-0-1 Parent: NET-70-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2004-07-29 Updated: 2012-02-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-70-84-0-0-1
OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. OrgId: TPCM Address: 315 Capitol
Address: Suite 205 City: Houston StateProv: TX PostalCode: 77002 Country: US RegDate: 1999-08-31 Updated: 2010-10-13 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/TPCM
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321
OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN33-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: The Planet Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN OrgNOCName: The Planet NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-281-714-3555 OrgNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/THEPL-ARIN
RTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN RTechName: Technical Support RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN33-ARIN
RNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN RNOCName: The Planet NOC RNOCPhone: +1-281-714-3555 RNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/THEPL-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN RAbuseName: The Planet Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560 RAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE271-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|