|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.didyouwonder.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
198.57.225.225
|
|
IP PTR:
|
bli.blindloop.com
|
|
ASN:
|
46606 198.57.128.0/17 UNIFIEDLAYER-AS-1 - Unified Layer
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 1 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ bli.blindloop.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.fastdomain.com By: whois.internic.net
The data in the BlueHost.Com WHOIS database is provided to you by BlueHost.Com for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. BlueHost.Com makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to BlueHost.Com (or its systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of BlueHost.Com. BlueHost.Com reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
=-=-=-=
Registrar: FastDomain Inc. Provider Name....: BlueHost.Com Provider Whois...: whois.bluehost.com Provider Homepage: http://www.bluehost.com/
Domain Name: DIDYOUWONDER.COM
Created on..............: 2010-12-30 07:19:43 GMT Expires on..............: 2013-12-30 07:19:43 GMT Last modified on........: 2013-03-26 15:59:43 GMT
Registrant Info: (FAST-15005935) ali hammad House#546, Street#46,G-10/4 Islamabad, 44000 Pakistan Phone: +92.3215186066 Fax..: Email: ali.hammadbaig@gmail.com Last modified: 2010-12-31 02:51:22 GMT
Administrative Info: (FAST-15005935) ali hammad House#546, Street#46,G-10/4 Islamabad, 44000 Pakistan Phone: +92.3215186066 Fax..: Email: ali.hammadbaig@gmail.com Last modified: 2010-12-31 02:51:22 GMT
Technical Info: (FAST-12785240) Bluehost.com Bluehost Inc 1958 South 950 East Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8017659400 Fax..: +1.8017651992 Email: whois@bluehost.com Last modified: 2012-06-11 18:50:50 GMT
Status: Locked
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.BLINDLOOP.COM NS2.BLINDLOOP.COM =-=-=-=
UNLIMITED storage, bandwidth and domains on one account. Also receive a *FREE* domain for one year when you host with http://www.bluehost.com/
WhoIs server: whois.fastdomain.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 198.57.225.225" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=198.57.225.225?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 198.57.128.0 - 198.57.255.255 CIDR: 198.57.128.0/17 OriginAS: AS46606 NetName: UNIFIEDLAYER-NETWORK-12 NetHandle: NET-198-57-128-0-1 Parent: NET-198-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2012-07-27 Updated: 2012-11-14 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-198-57-128-0-1
OrgName: Unified Layer OrgId: BLUEH-2 Address: 1958 South 950 East City: Provo StateProv: UT PostalCode: 84606 Country: US RegDate: 2006-08-08 Updated: 2012-11-26 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/BLUEH-2
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.unifiedlayer.com:4321
OrgTechHandle: NETWO5508-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-888-401-4678 OrgTechEmail: netops@unifiedlayer.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO5508-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: NETWO5508-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-888-401-4678 OrgNOCEmail: netops@unifiedlayer.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO5508-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE3581-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-888-401-4678 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@unifiedlayer.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE3581-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
|
|