|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.enterbet.pl
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
129.121.176.194
|
|
IP PTR:
|
ip-129-121-176-194.local
|
|
ASN:
|
36444 129.121.176.0/20 NEXCESS-NET - NEXCESS.NET L.L.C.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ PL ] TLD can be found at cert.pl The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 56 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ ip-129-121-176-194.local. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
DOMAIN NAME: enterbet.pl
registrant type: organization
nameservers: ns1.speedydns.net.
ns2.speedydns.net.
created: 2009.07.16 18:50:47
last modified: 2012.07.09 10:16:12
renewal date: 2013.07.16 18:50:47
no option
dnssec: Unsigned
REGISTRAR:
OVH SAS
2 Rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
Francja/France
+48.71 7860700
pomoc@ovh.pl
WHOIS displays data with a delay not exceeding 15 minutes in relation to the .pl Registry system
Registrant data available at http://dns.pl/cgi-bin/en_whois.pl
WhoIs server: whois.dns.pl
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: Joint Whois - whois.lacnic.net
:: This server accepts single ASN, IPv4 or IPv6 queries
:: ARIN resource: whois.arin.net
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=129.121.176.194?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 129.121.0.0 - 129.121.255.255 CIDR: 129.121.0.0/16 OriginAS: NetName: OGTNET NetHandle: NET-129-121-0-0-1 Parent: NET-129-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 1988-03-11 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-129-121-0-0-1
OrgName: Oso Grande Technologies, Inc. OrgId: OGT Address: 725 6th Street City: Albuquerque StateProv: NM PostalCode: 87102 Country: US RegDate: 1999-11-17 Updated: 2012-04-01 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/OGT
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE184-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-505-343-7630 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@osogrande.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE184-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: IO29-ARIN OrgTechName: Oso Grande Technologies Inc OrgTechPhone: +1-505-345-6559 OrgTechEmail: stephen@osogrande.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IO29-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: NETWO151-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-505-343-7630 OrgNOCEmail: noc@osogrande.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO151-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE955-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Department RAbusePhone: +1-404-865-1095 RAbuseEmail: doug@softwareworksgroup.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE955-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|