|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.exclusive-essays.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
199.189.248.197
|
|
IP PTR:
|
rdns-199.189.248.197.micfo.com
|
|
ASN:
|
53889 199.189.248.0/21 MICFO - Micfo, LLC.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 1 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ rdns-199.189.248.197.micfo.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.name.com By: whois.internic.net
__ _ ____ | \ | | __ _ _ __ ___ ___ / ___|___ _ __ ___ | \| |/ _` | '_ ` _ \ / _ \ | | / _ \| '_ ` _ \ | |\ | (_| | | | | | | __/ _ | |__| (_) | | | | | | |_| \_|\__,_|_| |_| |_|\___| (_) \____\___/|_| |_| |_| On a first name basis with the rest of the world.
Get your <a href="http://www.name.com">domains</a> at Name.com.
Domain Name: exclusive-essays.com Registrar: Name.com LLC
Expiration Date: 2014-08-15 13:25:09 Creation Date: 2005-08-15 13:25:09
Name Servers: ns1.micfo.com ns2.micfo.com
REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: exclusive-essays.com@protecteddomainservices.com
ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: exclusive-essays.com@protecteddomainservices.com
TECHNICAL CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: exclusive-essays.com@protecteddomainservices.com
BILLING CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: exclusive-essays.com@protecteddomainservices.com
Timestamp: 1369174609.1041
The Data in the Name.com LLC WHOIS database is provided by Name.com LLC for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. Name.com LLC does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to Name.com LLC (or its systems). Name.com LLC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
Cached on: 2013-05-21T16:16:49-06:00
WhoIs server: whois.name.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 199.189.248.197" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=199.189.248.197?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 199.189.248.0 - 199.189.255.255 CIDR: 199.189.248.0/21 OriginAS: AS53889 NetName: MICFO NetHandle: NET-199-189-248-0-1 Parent: NET-199-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2011-08-19 Updated: 2012-03-20 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-199-189-248-0-1
OrgName: Micfo, LLC. OrgId: MICFO-2 Address: 154 Grand Street City: New York StateProv: NY PostalCode: 10013 Country: US RegDate: 2009-12-04 Updated: 2012-05-30 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/MICFO-2
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.micfo.com:4321
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE3115-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-900-7744 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@micfo.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE3115-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: RADEM-ARIN OrgTechName: Rademacher, Russell OrgTechPhone: +1-800-900-7744 OrgTechEmail: russell.rademacher@micfo.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RADEM-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|