|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.fj-fff.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
173.236.61.50
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
ns7.hebei.co
|
|
ASN:
|
32475 173.236.0.0/17 SINGLEHOP-INC - SingleHop
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 23 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Whois Server Version 2.0
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information.
Domain Name: FJ-FFF.COM Registrar: 35 TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD Whois Server: whois.35.com Referral URL: http://www.35.com Name Server: NS1.ORAY.NET Name Server: NS2.ORAY.NET Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 12-sep-2012 Creation Date: 08-jul-2003 Expiration Date: 08-jul-2016
>>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 20 Jun 2013 06:56:20 UTC <<<
NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.
TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars.
WhoIs server: whois.internic.net<<<
The WhoIs Server listed in the "Whois Server:" section above, is refusing queries.
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 173.236.61.50" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=173.236.61.50?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 173.236.0.0 - 173.236.127.255 CIDR: 173.236.0.0/17 OriginAS: AS32475 NetName: SINGLEHOP NetHandle: NET-173-236-0-0-1 Parent: NET-173-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2010-03-23 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-173-236-0-0-1
OrgName: SingleHop, Inc. OrgId: SINGL-8 Address: 621 W. Randolph St. Address: 3rd Floor City: Chicago StateProv: IL PostalCode: 60661 Country: US RegDate: 2007-03-07 Updated: 2010-03-23 Comment: http://www.singlehop.com/ Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SINGL-8
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.singlehop.net:4321
OrgNOCHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-866-817-2811 OrgNOCEmail: netops@singlehop.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1546-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-866-817-2811 OrgTechEmail: netops@singlehop.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1546-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE2492-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-866-817-2811 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@singlehop.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE2492-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE2492-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Department RAbusePhone: +1-866-817-2811 RAbuseEmail: abuse@singlehop.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE2492-ARIN
RNOCHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN RNOCName: Network Operations RNOCPhone: +1-866-817-2811 RNOCEmail: netops@singlehop.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1546-ARIN
RTechHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN RTechName: Network Operations RTechPhone: +1-866-817-2811 RTechEmail: netops@singlehop.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1546-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|