|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.fuckme.com
(
4
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
216.8.179.25
(
625
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
ptr-216-8-179-25.ptr.nextdimensioninc.com
|
|
ASN:
|
13727 216.8.179.0/24 ND-CA-ASN - NEXT DIMENSION INC
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
216.8.179.25
(625)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
ptr-216-8-179-25.ptr.nextdimensioninc.com
|
|
ASN:
|
13727 216.8.179.0/24 ND-CA-ASN - NEXT DIMENSION INC
|
|
Added:
|
23-05-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
18-11-2012
|
|
Classification:
|
PSH (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ CA ] can be reached at: communications AT ps.gc.ca
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 11885 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.1api.net By: whois.internic.net
; This data is provided for information purposes, and to assist persons ; obtaining information about or related to domain name registration ; records. We do not guarantee its accuracy. ; By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data ; only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances, you will ; use this data to ; 1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass ; unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via E-mail ; (spam); or ; 2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply ; to this WHOIS server. ; These terms may be changed without prior notice. ; By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy. Registrar: 1api GmbH
DOMAIN: FUCKME.COM
RSP: 1api GmbH URL: http://www.1api.net/
created-date: 1999-07-08 22:26:42 updated-date: 2013-01-21 12:23:47 registration-expiration-date: 2019-07-08 22:26:42
owner-organization: Worldwide Media, Inc owner-name: Domain Administrator owner-street: Po Box 129 owner-city: Highlands owner-state: North Carolina owner-zip: 28741 owner-country: US owner-phone: +001.8132675600 owner-fax: +001.9543370351 owner-email: info@mostwanteddomains.com
admin-organization: Worldwide Media, Inc admin-name: Domain Administrator admin-street: Po Box 129 admin-city: Highlands admin-state: North Carolina admin-zip: 28741 admin-country: US admin-phone: +001.8132675600 admin-fax: +001.9543370351 admin-email: info@mostwanteddomains.com
tech-organization: Worldwide Media, Inc tech-name: Domain Administrator tech-street: Po Box 129 tech-city: Highlands tech-state: North Carolina tech-zip: 28741 tech-country: US tech-phone: +001.8132675600 tech-fax: +001.9543370351 tech-email: info@mostwanteddomains.com
billing-organization: Worldwide Media, Inc billing-name: Domain Administrator billing-street: Po Box 129 billing-city: Highlands billing-state: North Carolina billing-zip: 28741 billing-country: US billing-phone: +001.8132675600 billing-fax: +001.9543370351 billing-email: info@mostwanteddomains.com
nameserver: ns2.fastpark.net nameserver: ns1.fastpark.net
WhoIs server: whois.1api.net
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 216.8.179.25" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=216.8.179.25?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NEXT DIMENSION INC MNSI-NEXTD-BLK1 (NET-216-8-176-0-1) 216.8.176.0 - 216.8.179.255 Managed Network Systems Inc. MNSI-BLK-1 (NET-216-8-128-0-1) 216.8.128.0 - 216.8.191.255
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|