|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.fullarticles.net
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
212.48.121.115
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
unknown
|
|
ASN:
|
8893 212.48.96.0/19 ARTFILES-AS Artfiles New Media GmbH
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
212.48.121.249
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
unknown
|
|
ASN:
|
8893 212.48.96.0/19 ARTFILES-AS Artfiles New Media GmbH
|
|
Added:
|
30-03-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
25-05-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
EMD (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ NET ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ DE ] can be reached at: certbund AT bsi.bund.de
|
|
I've so far identified [ 8 ] records for this hostname, and [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The PTR associated with this record appears to be deliberately invalid (if no hostname is specified, it should fail resolution). Chances are high that this is a malicious IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.name.com By: whois.crsnic.net
__ _ ____ | \ | | __ _ _ __ ___ ___ / ___|___ _ __ ___ | \| |/ _` | '_ ` _ \ / _ \ | | / _ \| '_ ` _ \ | |\ | (_| | | | | | | __/ _ | |__| (_) | | | | | | |_| \_|\__,_|_| |_| |_|\___| (_) \____\___/|_| |_| |_| On a first name basis with the rest of the world.
Get your <a href="http://www.name.com">domains</a> at Name.com.
_______________________________________________
Interested in this domain name? It may be for sale. http://name.com/r/fullarticles.net _______________________________________________
Domain Name: fullarticles.net Registrar: Name.com LLC
Expiration Date: 2013-06-23 02:06:18 Creation Date: 2010-06-23 02:06:18
Name Servers: ns1qsy.name.com ns2fln.name.com ns3qtx.name.com ns4fqz.name.com
REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: fullarticles.net@protecteddomainservices.com
ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: fullarticles.net@protecteddomainservices.com
TECHNICAL CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: fullarticles.net@protecteddomainservices.com
BILLING CONTACT INFO Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue WA 98007 US Phone: +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4259744730 Email Address: fullarticles.net@protecteddomainservices.com
Timestamp: 1369449504.5648
The Data in the Name.com LLC WHOIS database is provided by Name.com LLC for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. Name.com LLC does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to Name.com LLC (or its systems). Name.com LLC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
Cached on: 2013-05-24T20:38:24-06:00
WhoIs server: whois.name.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
% This is the RIPE Database query service. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
% Note: this output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '212.48.121.0 - 212.48.121.255'
inetnum: 212.48.121.0 - 212.48.121.255 netname: FASTCOM-NET descr: Fastcom IP Net country: DE admin-c: MK8360-RIPE tech-c: MK8360-RIPE mnt-by: ARTFILES-MNT mnt-lower: ARTFILES-MNT status: ASSIGNED PA source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Marcin Krupinski address: Gorska 24 address: 43-370 SZCZYRK address: Poland phone: +48 338178011 mnt-by: ARTFILES-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered nic-hdl: MK8360-RIPE
% Information related to '212.48.96.0/19AS8893'
route: 212.48.96.0/19 descr: Artfiles New Media GmbH origin: AS8893 mnt-by: ARTFILES-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
% This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.60.2 (WHOIS2)
|
|