|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.hitech47ny.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
66.218.72.112
|
|
IP PTR:
|
phtml1.store.vip.bf1.yahoo.com
|
|
ASN:
|
14778 66.218.64.0/19 INKTOMI-LAWSON - Inktomi Corporation
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 30 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.melbourneit.com By: whois.internic.net
Domain Name.......... hitech47ny.com Creation Date........ 2009-11-01 Registration Date.... 2009-11-01 Expiry Date.......... 2013-11-01 Organisation Name.... Hi-Tech Electronics Organisation Address. 47 Canal Street Organisation Address. Organisation Address. Organisation Address. New York Organisation Address. 10002 Organisation Address. NY Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Hi-Tech Electronics Admin Address........ 47 Canal Street Admin Address........ Admin Address........ Admin Address. New York Admin Address........ 10002 Admin Address........ NY Admin Address........ UNITED STATES Admin Email.......... newhitech2003@yahoo.com Admin Phone.......... +1.2122193794 Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact Tech Address......... 701 First Ave. Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Sunnyvale Tech Address......... 94089 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... UNITED STATES Tech Email........... domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com Tech Phone........... +1.4089162124 Tech Fax............. Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com
WhoIs server: whois.melbourneit.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 66.218.72.112" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=66.218.72.112?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 66.218.64.0 - 66.218.95.255 CIDR: 66.218.64.0/19 OriginAS: NetName: A-YAHOO-U23 NetHandle: NET-66-218-64-0-1 Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2002-01-15 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-66-218-64-0-1
OrgName: Yahoo! OrgId: YAOO Address: 701 First Ave City: Sunnyvale StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94089 Country: US RegDate: Updated: 2008-10-04 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/YAOO
OrgTechHandle: NA258-ARIN OrgTechName: Netblock Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgTechEmail: netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NA258-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO857-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgAbuseEmail: network-abuse@cc.yahoo-inc.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO857-ARIN
RTechHandle: NA258-ARIN RTechName: Netblock Admin RTechPhone: +1-408-349-3300 RTechEmail: netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NA258-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|