|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.homenviro.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
68.180.151.96
(
3
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
p2p-i.geo.vip.sp1.yahoo.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36752 68.180.144.0/21 YAHOO-SP1 - Yahoo
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 575 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.melbourneit.com By: whois.internic.net
Domain Name.......... homenviro.com Creation Date........ 2009-02-11 Registration Date.... 2009-02-11 Expiry Date.......... 2014-02-11 Organisation Name.... Shmuel Ben-Zaken Organisation Address. PO Box 61359 Organisation Address. Organisation Address. Organisation Address. Sunnyvale Organisation Address. 94088 Organisation Address. CA Organisation Address. US
Admin Name........... Admin PrivateRegContact Admin Address........ PO Box 61359 Admin Address........ registered post accepted only Admin Address........ Admin Address. Sunnyvale Admin Address........ 94088 Admin Address........ CA Admin Address........ US Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002 Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ TECH PrivateRegContact Tech Address......... PO Box 61359 Tech Address......... registered post accepted only Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Sunnyvale Tech Address......... 94088 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... US Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002 Tech Fax............. Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com
WhoIs server: whois.melbourneit.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 68.180.151.96" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=68.180.151.96?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NetRange: 68.180.128.0 - 68.180.255.255 CIDR: 68.180.128.0/17 OriginAS: NetName: A-YAHOO-US6 NetHandle: NET-68-180-128-0-1 Parent: NET-68-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS2.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS1.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS5.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS4.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS3.YAHOO.COM RegDate: 2006-09-22 Updated: 2007-05-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-68-180-128-0-1
OrgName: Yahoo! Inc. OrgId: YHOO Address: 701 First Ave City: Sunnyvale StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94089 Country: US RegDate: 2000-10-23 Updated: 2009-05-18 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/YHOO
OrgTechHandle: NA258-ARIN OrgTechName: Netblock Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgTechEmail: netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NA258-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO857-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgAbuseEmail: network-abuse@cc.yahoo-inc.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO857-ARIN
RTechHandle: NA258-ARIN RTechName: Netblock Admin RTechPhone: +1-408-349-3300 RTechEmail: netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NA258-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: NETWO857-ARIN RAbuseName: Network Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300 RAbuseEmail: network-abuse@cc.yahoo-inc.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO857-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|