|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.oaksound.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
46.252.156.157
|
|
IP PTR:
|
157.156.252.46.netsons.net
|
|
ASN:
|
5602 46.252.156.0/22 KPNQwest Italia S.p.a
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ IT ] can be reached at: cert-it AT security.dico.unimi.it
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 1 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 157.156.252.46.netsons.net. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.godaddy.com By: whois.internic.net
The data contained in GoDaddy.com, LLC's WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, LLC. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.
Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, LLC
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: OAKSOUND.COM
Registrant:
Cutillo Gerardo
Domain servers in listed order:
NS63.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS64.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
For complete domain details go to:
http://who.godaddy.com/whoischeck.aspx?domain=OAKSOUND.COM
WhoIs server: whois.godaddy.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
% This is the RIPE Database query service. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
% Note: this output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '46.252.144.0 - 46.252.159.255'
inetnum: 46.252.144.0 - 46.252.159.255 netname: IT-SUPERNOVA-IT-20101222 descr: Supernova s.r.l. country: IT org: ORG-SS168-RIPE admin-c: DM8181-RIPE tech-c: DM8181-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: SUPERNOVA-MNT mnt-routes: AS5602-MNT mnt-domains: SUPERNOVA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-SS168-RIPE org-name: SUPERNOVA S.R.L. org-type: LIR address: SUPERNOVA S.R.L. address: Domenico De Monte address: Via Misticoni, 3 address: 65100 Pescara address: ITALY phone: +0854510052 fax-no: +390859112033 mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-ref: SUPERNOVA-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT abuse-mailbox: abuse@netsons.com descr: Supernova s.r.l. admin-c: DM8181-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Domenico De Monte address: Via G. Marconi 29 phone: +39 3397903368 nic-hdl: DM8181-RIPE mnt-by: SUPERNOVA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
% This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.60.2 (WHOIS3)
|
|