|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.paulsboatyard.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
60.56.227.122
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
17511 60.56.0.0/16 K-OPTICOM K-Opticom Corporation
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ JP ] can be reached at: info AT jpcert.or.jp
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 13 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.discount-domain.com By: whois.internic.net
GMO Internet, Inc. whois server 2.0
This server only serves information on GMO Internet,Inc.-maintained domain names For more information, please contact hostmaster@gmo.jp.
Domain Handle: None Domain Name: paulsboatyard.com Created On: 2013-02-17 13:36:49.0 Last Updated On: 2013-02-23 12:06:27.0 Expiration Date: 2014-02-17 04:36:49.0 Status: ACTIVE Registrant Name: Hideaki Hashimoto Registrant Organization: Personal Registrant Street1: Fukutomi-nishi1-19-27 None Registrant Street2: Registrant City: okayama Registrant State: Okayama Registrant Postal Code: 702-8031 Registrant Country: JP Registrant Phone: 090-7137-1222 Registrant Fax: 090-7137-1222 Registrant Email: square2004ry@hotmail.com Admin Name: Hideaki Hashimoto Admin Organization: Personal Admin Street1: Fukutomi-nishi1-19-27 None Admin Street2: Admin City: okayama Admin State: Okayama Admin Postal Code: 702-8031 Admin Country: JP Admin Phone: 090-7137-1222 Admin Fax: 090-7137-1222 Admin Email: square2004ry@hotmail.com Billing Name: Hideaki Hashimoto Billing Organization: Personal Billing Street1: Fukutomi-nishi1-19-27 None Billing Street2: Billing City: okayama Billing State: Okayama Billing Postal Code: 702-8031 Billing Country: JP Billing Phone: 090-7137-1222 Billing Fax: 090-7137-1222 Billing Email: square2004ry@hotmail.com Tech Name: Hideaki Hashimoto Tech Organization: Personal Tech Street1: Fukutomi-nishi1-19-27 None Tech Street2: Tech City: okayama Tech State: Okayama Tech Postal Code: 702-8031 Tech Country: JP Tech Phone: 090-7137-1222 Tech Fax: 090-7137-1222 Tech Email: square2004ry@hotmail.com Name Server: ns1.k036jp1301.info Name Server: ns2.k036jp1301.info
WhoIs server: whois.discount-domain.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: [whois.apnic.net node-5] :: Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 60.56.0.0 - 60.57.255.255 netname: K-Opticom descr: K-Opticom Corporation descr: Nakanoshima Daibiru Bldg. 20F, 3-3-23 Nakanoshima Kita-Ku, Osaka City, Osaka 530-6116, Japan country: JP admin-c: JNIC1-AP tech-c: JNIC1-AP status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE remarks: Email address for spam or abuse complaints : abuse@ml.tech.k-opti.com mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC mnt-lower: MAINT-JPNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20041217 changed: ip-apnic@nic.ad.jp 20090511 source: APNIC
role: Japan Network Information Center address: Kokusai-Kougyou-Kanda Bldg 6F, 2-3-4 Uchi-Kanda address: Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0047, Japan country: JP phone: +81-3-5297-2311 fax-no: +81-3-5297-2312 e-mail: hostmaster@nic.ad.jp admin-c: JI13-AP tech-c: JE53-AP nic-hdl: JNIC1-AP mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20041222 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20050324 changed: ip-apnic@nic.ad.jp 20051027 source: APNIC
inetnum: 60.56.227.120 - 60.56.227.127 netname: 123SERVER descr: 123server Inc. country: JP admin-c: JW1657JP tech-c: JW1657JP remarks: This information has been partially mirrored by APNIC from remarks: JPNIC. To obtain more specific information, please use the remarks: JPNIC WHOIS Gateway at remarks: http://www.nic.ad.jp/en/db/whois/en-gateway.html or remarks: whois.nic.ad.jp for WHOIS client. (The WHOIS client remarks: defaults to Japanese output, use the /e switch for English remarks: output) changed: apnic-ftp@nic.ad.jp 20100625 source: JPNIC
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|