|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.ptnwostore.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
74.220.199.8
(
23
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
parking.hostmonster.com
|
|
ASN:
|
46606 74.220.192.0/19 UNIFIEDLAYER-AS-1 - Unified Layer
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
74.220.199.8
(23)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
parking.hostmonster.com
|
|
ASN:
|
46606 74.220.192.0/19 UNIFIEDLAYER-AS-1 - Unified Layer
|
|
Added:
|
28-07-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
25-02-2012
|
|
Classification:
|
EXP (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 1348 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.fastdomain.com By: whois.internic.net
The data in the HostMonster.Com WHOIS database is provided to you by HostMonster.Com for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. HostMonster.Com makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to HostMonster.Com (or its systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of HostMonster.Com. HostMonster.Com reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
=-=-=-=
Registrar: FastDomain Inc. Provider Name....: HostMonster.Com Provider Whois...: whois.hostmonster.com Provider Homepage: http://www.hostmonster.com/
Domain Name: PTNWOSTORE.COM
Created on..............: 2010-01-24 14:20:13 GMT Expires on..............: 2014-01-24 14:20:17 GMT Last modified on........: 2013-01-25 14:20:20 GMT
Registrant Info: (FAST-18447005) Domain Privacy Service 1958 South 950 East Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8014948462 Fax..: Email: support@hostmonster.com Last modified: 2012-10-18 18:17:33 GMT
Administrative Info: (FAST-18447005) Domain Privacy Service 1958 South 950 East Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8014948462 Fax..: Email: support@hostmonster.com Last modified: 2012-10-18 18:17:33 GMT
Technical Info: (FAST-18447005) Domain Privacy Service 1958 South 950 East Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8014948462 Fax..: Email: support@hostmonster.com Last modified: 2012-10-18 18:17:33 GMT
Status: Locked
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.HOSTMONSTER.COM NS2.HOSTMONSTER.COM =-=-=-=
UNLIMITED storage, bandwidth and domains on one account. Also receive a *FREE* domain for one year when you host with http://www.hostmonster.com/
WhoIs server: whois.fastdomain.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 74.220.199.8" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=74.220.199.8?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NetRange: 74.220.192.0 - 74.220.223.255 CIDR: 74.220.192.0/19 OriginAS: AS11798 NetName: BLUEHOST-NETWORK-2 NetHandle: NET-74-220-192-0-1 Parent: NET-74-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2007-01-09 Updated: 2007-11-05 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-74-220-192-0-1
OrgName: Bluehost Inc. OrgId: BLUEH-2 Address: 1958 South 950 East City: Provo StateProv: UT PostalCode: 84606 Country: US RegDate: 2006-08-08 Updated: 2009-07-13 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/BLUEH-2
OrgTechHandle: NETWO2081-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-801-765-9400 OrgTechEmail: netops@bluehost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO2081-ARIN
RNOCHandle: TECHN497-ARIN RNOCName: Technical Operations RNOCPhone: +1-801-765-9400 RNOCEmail: support@bluehost.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN497-ARIN
RTechHandle: NETWO2081-ARIN RTechName: Network Operations RTechPhone: +1-801-765-9400 RTechEmail: netops@bluehost.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO2081-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: NOC2320-ARIN RAbuseName: Network Operations Center RAbusePhone: +1-801-765-9400 RAbuseEmail: abuse@bluehost.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOC2320-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|