Home | Blog | Browse Database | Contact Us | Download | Forums | History | Need Help?
Find  
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database (classification explanations).

Query: www.quotelongtermcare.com
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
Host: www.quotelongtermcare.com ( H )
Current IP*: 174.132.105.130
IP PTR: gator622.hostgator.com
ASN: 21844 174.132.0.0/15 THEPLANET-AS - ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
This hostname also resolves to the following IPs:
No additional IP's found

MX records for: www.quotelongtermcare.com
PRI Server IP Hostname
No records found
Classification Guide
Benign Low Risk Medium Risk High Risk
ATS | GRM | HFS | MMT | WRZ | PSH | HJK | FSA | EMD | EXP
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.

SiteAdvisor users
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;

"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."

I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.

These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).

Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html

Notes
Important:

Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;

http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve

It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.


Computer Emergency Response Team
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov

Mini History
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 33 ] records for this IP

hpHosts Options
  1. BNET (/16) History
  2. BNET (/16) Matches
  3. CNET (/24) History
  4. CNET (/24) Matches
  5. IP (/32) History
  6. IP (/32) Matches
  1. Submit for inclusion
  2. View WhoIs & Net-block information

Additional Options
  1. BFK Report

    1. Hostname Report
    2. IP Report

  2. Clean-MX Report

    Malware

    1. Hostname Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. IP Report

    Phishing

    1. Hostname Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. IP Report

  3. Google Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  4. Malc0de Report

    1. CNET Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  5. FiRE Report

    1. ASN Report
  1. Malware Domain List Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. Hostname Report
    4. IP Report

  2. RobTex Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. Hostname Report
    4. IP Report

  3. ProjectHoneyPot Report
  4. SiteAdvisor Report
  5. SiteVet Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  6. Trusted Source Report
  7. Web of Trust Report
  8. Google Diagnostic
  9. Perform vURL lookup


More .... here and here
WhoIs Information:

Referred to: whois.melbourneit.com
By: whois.internic.net


Domain Name.......... quotelongtermcare.com
Creation Date........ 2009-01-28
Registration Date.... 2009-01-28
Expiry Date.......... 2015-01-28
Organisation Name.... Strother Hammond
Organisation Address. 19038 Narimore Dr.
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. LandOLakes
Organisation Address. 34638
Organisation Address. FL
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... Tom HD Services
Admin Address........ 19038 Narimore Dr.
Admin Address........
Admin Address........
Admin Address. LandOLakes
Admin Address........ 34638
Admin Address........ FL
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... britta2425@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.8139952084
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com
Tech Phone........... +1.4089162124
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1243.hostgator.com
Name Server.......... ns1244.hostgator.com




WhoIs server: whois.melbourneit.com

Cache temporarily disabled

Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!

http://wdprs.internic.net/
Netblock Information:

#
# Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be:
# "n 174.132.105.130"
#
# Use "?" to get help.
#

#
# The following results may also be obtained via:
# http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=174.132.105.130?showDetails=true&showARIN=false
#

NetRange: 174.132.0.0 - 174.133.255.255
CIDR: 174.132.0.0/15
OriginAS: AS36420, AS30315, AS13749, AS21844
NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-15
NetHandle: NET-174-132-0-0-1
Parent: NET-174-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM
NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM
RegDate: 2008-06-17
Updated: 2008-06-17
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-174-132-0-0-1

OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
OrgId: TPCM
Address: 315 Capitol
Address: Suite 205
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77002
Country: US
RegDate: 1999-08-31
Updated: 2010-10-13
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/TPCM

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321

OrgNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN
OrgNOCName: The Planet NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-281-822-4204
OrgNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com
OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/THEPL-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: The Planet Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com
OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE271-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgTechName: Technical Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com
OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN33-ARIN

RNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN
RNOCName: The Planet NOC
RNOCPhone: +1-281-822-4204
RNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com
RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/THEPL-ARIN

RAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
RAbuseName: The Planet Abuse
RAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560
RAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com
RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE271-ARIN

RTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
RTechName: Technical Support
RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com
RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN33-ARIN

#
# ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use
# available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html
#


This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache

Technical stuff:

Main host query took me [ 0 ] seconds
Database query took me [ 3 ] seconds
IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
WhoIs query took me [ 1 ] seconds
Net-block query took me [ 1 ] seconds
MX query took me [ 0 ] seconds