|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.rampartis.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
173.254.28.123
(
4
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
just123.justhost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
46606 173.254.0.0/17 UNIFIEDLAYER-AS-1 - Unified Layer
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
173.254.28.123
(4)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
just123.justhost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
46606 173.254.0.0/17 UNIFIEDLAYER-AS-1 - Unified Layer
|
|
Added:
|
22-08-2010
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
27-06-2012
|
|
Classification:
|
EXP (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 109 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.enom.com By: whois.internic.net
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about rampartis.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/rampartis.com">AboutUs: rampartis.com</a>
Registered through: eNom, Inc.
Domain name: rampartis.com
Registrant Contact:
Rampart Information Systems Inc.
Timothy Vieregge ()
Fax:
12539 Cavalier Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
US
Administrative Contact:
Rampart Information Systems Inc.
Timothy Vieregge (tim.vieregge@comcast.net)
+1.7034920884
Fax:
12539 Cavalier Drive
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
US
Technical Contact:
justhost.com
Just Host Hosting (whois@justhost.com)
+1.8887557585
Fax:
1958 South 950 East
Provo, Utah 84606
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.justhost.com
ns2.justhost.com
Creation date: 18 Feb 2009 23:02:21
Expiration date: 18 Feb 2014 23:02:21
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
WhoIs server: whois.enom.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 173.254.28.123" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=173.254.28.123?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 173.254.0.0 - 173.254.127.255 CIDR: 173.254.0.0/17 OriginAS: AS46606 NetName: BLUEHOST-NETWORK-8 NetHandle: NET-173-254-0-0-1 Parent: NET-173-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2010-10-05 Updated: 2011-11-29 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-173-254-0-0-1
OrgName: Bluehost Inc. OrgId: BLUEH-2 Address: 1958 South 950 East City: Provo StateProv: UT PostalCode: 84606 Country: US RegDate: 2006-08-08 Updated: 2011-09-27 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/BLUEH-2
OrgTechHandle: NETWO2081-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-801-765-9400 OrgTechEmail: netops@bluehost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO2081-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: NOC2320-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Operations Center OrgAbusePhone: +1-801-765-9400 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@bluehost.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOC2320-ARIN
RTechHandle: NETWO2081-ARIN RTechName: Network Operations RTechPhone: +1-801-765-9400 RTechEmail: netops@bluehost.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO2081-ARIN
RNOCHandle: TECHN497-ARIN RNOCName: Technical Operations RNOCPhone: +1-801-765-9400 RNOCEmail: support@bluehost.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN497-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: NOC2320-ARIN RAbuseName: Network Operations Center RAbusePhone: +1-801-765-9400 RAbuseEmail: abuse@bluehost.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOC2320-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|