|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.raybanau.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
67.215.247.67
(
5
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
67.215.247.67.endns.com
|
|
ASN:
|
29761 67.215.224.0/19 OC3-NETWORKS-AS-NUMBER Web Africa Proxy aut-num object
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
67.215.247.67
(5)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
67.215.247.67.endns.com
|
|
ASN:
|
29761 67.215.224.0/19 OC3-NETWORKS-AS-NUMBER Web Africa Proxy aut-num object
|
|
Added:
|
04-12-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
04-01-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
PSH (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 19 ] records for this hostname, and [ 1376 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.moniker.com By: whois.internic.net
Whois Server Version 2.0
The Data in Moniker's WHOIS database
is provided for information purposes only, and is
designed to assist persons in obtaining information
related to domain name registration records.
Moniker does not guarantee its accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you
will use this Data only for lawful purposes and
that, under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the
transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam); or
(2) enable high volume, automated, electronic
processes that apply to Moniker (or its
systems). Moniker reserves the right
to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
No Match
Moniker
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 67.215.247.67" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=67.215.247.67?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 67.215.224.0 - 67.215.255.255 CIDR: 67.215.224.0/19 OriginAS: AS22298 NetName: SPN3W NetHandle: NET-67-215-224-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2007-10-18 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-67-215-224-0-1
OrgName: Secured Private Network OrgId: SPNW Address: 1740 East Garry Ave.
Address: Suite 234 City: Santa Ana StateProv: CA PostalCode: 92705 Country: US RegDate: 2002-06-18 Updated: 2011-07-08 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SPNW
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.securedprivatenetwork.net:4321
OrgTechHandle: ABUSE2604-ARIN OrgTechName: Abuse Team OrgTechPhone: +1-877-434-2378 OrgTechEmail: noc@securedprivatenetwork.net OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE2604-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: ABUSE2604-ARIN OrgNOCName: Abuse Team OrgNOCPhone: +1-877-434-2378 OrgNOCEmail: noc@securedprivatenetwork.net OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE2604-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE2604-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Team OrgAbusePhone: +1-877-434-2378 OrgAbuseEmail: noc@securedprivatenetwork.net OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE2604-ARIN
RTechHandle: HOSTM519-ARIN RTechName: Network Operations RTechPhone: +1-877-434-2378 RTechEmail: noc@securedprivatenetwork.net RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HOSTM519-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: HOSTM519-ARIN RAbuseName: Network Operations RAbusePhone: +1-877-434-2378 RAbuseEmail: noc@securedprivatenetwork.net RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HOSTM519-ARIN
RNOCHandle: HOSTM519-ARIN RNOCName: Network Operations RNOCPhone: +1-877-434-2378 RNOCEmail: noc@securedprivatenetwork.net RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HOSTM519-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|