|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.searchby.net
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
209.85.22.250
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
instantpianogenius.com
|
|
ASN:
|
21844 209.85.0.0/17 THEPLANET-AS - ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
209.85.22.250
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
instantpianogenius.com
|
|
ASN:
|
21844 209.85.0.0/17 THEPLANET-AS - ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
|
|
Added:
|
Not recorded
|
|
Added By:
|
hpHosts
|
|
Updated:
|
20-05-2011
|
|
Classification:
|
EMD (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ NET ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.domain.com By: whois.crsnic.net
Registrant: Internet Profit Systems 777 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Suite 209 Palm Springs, CA 92262 US
Domain name: SEARCHBY.NET
Administrative Contact: Gross, Tim tag144@aol.com 777 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Suite 209 Palm Springs, CA 92262 US 7604162496 Fax: 7603227075
Technical Contact: Gross, Tim tag144@aol.com 777 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Suite 209 Palm Springs, CA 92262 US 7603220957 Fax: 7603227075
Registration Service Provider: Dotster.com, support@dotster-inc.com +1.8004015250 This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: Domain.com Record last updated on 14-Feb-2013. Record expires on 01-Mar-2014. Record created on 01-Mar-2002.
Domain servers in listed order: NS1.THEPLANET.COM NS2.THEPLANET.COM
Domain status: clientDeleteProhibited clientTransferProhibited clientUpdateProhibited
WhoIs server: whois.domain.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 209.85.22.250" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=209.85.22.250?showDetails=true&showARIN=true #
ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-EV1-15 (NET-209-85-0-0-1) 209.85.0.0 - 209.85.127.255 American Registry for Internet Numbers NET209 (NET-209-0-0-0-0) 209.0.0.0 - 209.255.255.255
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|