|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.shortcutclicks.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
107.20.206.69
(
167
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
ec2-107-20-206-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com
|
|
ASN:
|
16509 107.20.0.0/14 AMAZON-02 - Amazon.com, Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
107.20.206.69
(167)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
ec2-107-20-206-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com
|
|
ASN:
|
16509 107.20.0.0/14 AMAZON-02 - Amazon.com, Inc.
|
|
Added:
|
28-10-2008
|
|
Added By:
|
hpHosts
|
|
Updated:
|
09-01-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
MMT (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
The FSA classification has now been split into two classifications, FSA and MMT (details here). I am currently going through all of the sites listed with an FSA classification, to reclasify those using misleading marketing tactics (MMT). If you notice a site still listed with the FSA classification, please bear in mind that there's a chance it is actually awaiting re-classification as MMT.
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 7 ] records for this hostname, and [ 2558 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.domainhood.com By: whois.internic.net
Registrant: GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.5 Ready.
Checking access for 173.192.78.69... ok.
Checking server [whois.crsnic.net]
Checking server [whois.domainhood.com]
Results: Registrant:
Domain Admin domains@hugedomains.com
THIS DOMAIN IS FOR SALE
HugeDomains.com
2635 Walnut Street
Denver, CO 80205
US
+1.303.502.9124
Registrar: DomainHood.com (http://www.domainhood.com)
Domain Name: ShortcutClicks.com
Creation Date: 1/1/2012
Expiration Date: 1/1/2014
Last Updated Date: 1/2/2013
Domain Locked: True
Administrative Contact:
Domain Admin domains@hugedomains.com
THIS DOMAIN IS FOR SALE
HugeDomains.com
2635 Walnut Street
Denver, CO 80205
US
+1.303.502.9124
Technical Contact:
Domain Admin domains@hugedomains.com
THIS DOMAIN IS FOR SALE
HugeDomains.com
2635 Walnut Street
Denver, CO 80205
US
+1.303.502.9124
Nameservers:
nsg1.namebrightdns.com
nsg2.namebrightdns.com
To view domain listing visit http://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=ShortcutClicks&e=com
Results brought to you by the GeekTools WHOIS Proxy Server results may be copyrighted and are used with permission. Your host (173.192.78.69) has visited 24 times today.
WhoIs server: whois.geektools.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 107.20.206.69" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=107.20.206.69?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 107.20.0.0 - 107.23.255.255 CIDR: 107.20.0.0/14 OriginAS: NetName: AMAZON-EC2-8 NetHandle: NET-107-20-0-0-1 Parent: NET-107-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment Comment: The activity you have detected originates from a dynamic hosting environment.
Comment: For fastest response, please submit abuse reports at http://aws-portal.amazon.com/gp/aws/html-forms-controller/contactus/AWSAbuse
Comment: For more information regarding EC2 see:
Comment: http://ec2.amazonaws.com/
Comment: All reports MUST include:
Comment: * src IP
Comment: * dest IP (your IP)
Comment: * dest port
Comment: * Accurate date/timestamp and timezone of activity
Comment: * Intensity/frequency (short log extracts)
Comment: * Your contact details (phone and email) Without these we will be unable to identify the correct owner of the IP address at that point in time. RegDate: 2011-05-03 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-107-20-0-0-1
OrgName: Amazon.com, Inc. OrgId: AMAZO-4 Address: Amazon Web Services, Elastic Compute Cloud, EC2 Address: 1200 12th Avenue South City: Seattle StateProv: WA PostalCode: 98144 Country: US RegDate: 2005-09-29 Updated: 2009-06-02 Comment: For details of this service please see Comment: http://ec2.amazonaws.com/ Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/AMAZO-4
OrgAbuseHandle: AEA8-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Amazon EC2 Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-206-266-4064 OrgAbuseEmail: ec2-abuse@amazon.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/AEA8-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: ANO24-ARIN OrgTechName: Amazon EC2 Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-206-266-4064 OrgTechEmail: aes-noc@amazon.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ANO24-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
|
|