|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.spymycomputer.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
74.52.238.226
(
8
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
stingray.websitewelcome.com
|
|
ASN:
|
21844 74.52.0.0/14 THEPLANET-AS - ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
74.52.238.226
(8)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
stingray.websitewelcome.com
|
|
ASN:
|
21844 74.52.0.0/14 THEPLANET-AS - ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
|
|
Added:
|
23-10-2009
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Classification:
|
EXP (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 39 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.enom.com By: whois.internic.net
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about spymycomputer.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/spymycomputer.com">AboutUs: spymycomputer.com</a>
Registered through: eNom, Inc.
Domain name: spymycomputer.com
Registrant Contact:
Kurt
Kurt Reiter ()
Fax:
N/A
Mexico, 3183
MX
Administrative Contact:
agBargainHosting
Jack Smith (info@agbargainhosting.com)
+61.0061395271008
Fax: +61.0061395271008
N/A
Austrailia, AU 3183
AU
Technical Contact:
agBargainHosting
Jack Smith (info@agbargainhosting.com)
+61.0061395271008
Fax: +61.0061395271008
N/A
Austrailia, AU 3183
AU
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.online-wallet.com
ns2.online-wallet.com
Creation date: 29 Apr 2006 18:02:03
Expiration date: 29 Apr 2014 18:02:03
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
WhoIs server: whois.enom.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. OrgID: TPCM Address: 315 Capitol Address: Suite 205 City: Houston StateProv: TX PostalCode: 77002 Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321
NetRange: 74.52.0.0 - 74.55.255.255 CIDR: 74.52.0.0/14 NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-14 NetHandle: NET-74-52-0-0-1 Parent: NET-74-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM Comment: RegDate: 2006-02-17 Updated: 2008-02-28
RTechHandle: PP46-ARIN RTechName: Pathos, Peter RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: The Planet Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com
OrgNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN OrgNOCName: The Planet NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-281-714-3555 OrgNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com
OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2009-02-12 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|