|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.supportnepal.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
209.140.25.221
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
himali.mountdigit.net
|
|
ASN:
|
11042 209.140.24.0/22 LANDIS-HOLDINGS-INC - Landis Holdings Inc
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
209.140.25.221
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
himali.mountdigit.net
|
|
ASN:
|
11042 209.140.24.0/22 LANDIS-HOLDINGS-INC - Landis Holdings Inc
|
|
Added:
|
19-05-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
01-07-2012
|
|
Classification:
|
PSH (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 6 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.onlinenic.com By: whois.internic.net
The Data in OnlineNIC's WHOIS database is provided by OnlineNIC for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. OnlineNIC does not guarantee its accuracy. By starting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1)allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail(spam). (2)enable high volume,automated, electronic processes that apply to OnlineNIC Inc.(or its systems).
OnlineNIC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By starting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
Registrant: Rajeshwor Karki info@mountdigit.com +977.14416628 +977.14416628 Mount Digit Technology (P.) Ltd. Kathmandu Kathmandu,KTM,NP 21977
Domain Name:supportnepal.com Record last updated at 2013-04-11 07:11:07 Record created on 4/21/2002 Record expired on 04/21/2014
Domain servers in listed order: dns1.mountdigit.net dns2.mountdigit.net
Administrator: Name-- Mount Digit Technology (P.) Ltd.
EMail-: (info@mountdigit.com) tel --: +977.14416628
fax: +977.14416628
org: Mount Digit Technology (P.) Ltd. Kathmandu Kathmandu,KTM,NP 21977
Technical Contactor: Name-- MountDigit TechnologMountDigit Technology (P.) Ltd.
EMail-: (support@mountdigit.com) tel --: +977.15000799
fax: +977.15000738
org: MountDigit Technology (P.) Ltd. Lalitpur Jawalakhel,Lalitpur,NP 21977
Billing Contactor: Name-- MountDigit TechnologMountDigit Technology (P.) Ltd.
EMail-: (support@mountdigit.com) tel --: +977.15000799
fax: +977.15000738
org: MountDigit Technology (P.) Ltd. Lalitpur Jawalakhel,Lalitpur,NP 21977
Registration Service Provider: name: MountDigit Technology (P.) Ltd. tel: +977.15000799 fax: +977.15000738 web:http://www.mountdigit.com
WhoIs server: whois.onlinenic.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 209.140.25.221" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=209.140.25.221?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 209.140.16.0 - 209.140.31.255 CIDR: 209.140.16.0/20 OriginAS: AS3595 NetName: LH-GOLD-NETWORK NetHandle: NET-209-140-16-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2010-12-15 Updated: 2012-02-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-209-140-16-0-1
OrgName: Landis Holdings Inc OrgId: LANDI-3 Address: PO BOX 1108 City: Fulshear StateProv: TX PostalCode: 77441 Country: US RegDate: 2008-10-24 Updated: 2011-09-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/LANDI-3
OrgAbuseHandle: ADMIN2505-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Admin and Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-659-9585 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@nocdirect.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ADMIN2505-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: ADMIN2505-ARIN OrgTechName: Admin and Abuse OrgTechPhone: +1-800-659-9585 OrgTechEmail: abuse@nocdirect.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ADMIN2505-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE370-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-713-960-1502 RAbuseEmail: abuse@jaguarpc.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE370-ARIN
RNOCHandle: GL538-ARIN RNOCName: Landis, Greg RNOCPhone: +1-888-636-9451 RNOCEmail: abuse@nocdirect.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/GL538-ARIN
RTechHandle: GL538-ARIN RTechName: Landis, Greg RTechPhone: +1-888-636-9451 RTechEmail: abuse@nocdirect.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/GL538-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|