|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.tamanidivine.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
70.37.227.6
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
40670 70.37.224.0/19 VOLUSION - Volusion
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 1 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.melbourneit.com By: whois.internic.net
Domain Name.......... tamanidivine.com Creation Date........ 2011-11-25 Registration Date.... 2011-11-25 Expiry Date.......... 2013-11-25 Organisation Name.... tamara newell Organisation Address. 4300 Jimmy Carter BLVD Organisation Address. Apt. 217 Organisation Address. Organisation Address. Norcross Organisation Address. 30093 Organisation Address. GA Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... tamara newell Admin Address........ 4300 Jimmy Carter BLVD Admin Address........ Apt. 217 Admin Address........ Admin Address. Norcross Admin Address........ 30093 Admin Address........ GA Admin Address........ UNITED STATES Admin Email.......... tamie244@yahoo.com Admin Phone.......... +1.6785765513 Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact Tech Address......... 701 First Ave. Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Sunnyvale Tech Address......... 94089 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... UNITED STATES Tech Email........... domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com Tech Phone........... +1.4089162124 Tech Fax............. Name Server.......... ns1.volusion.com Name Server.......... ns3.volusion.com Name Server.......... ns4.volusion.com Name Server.......... ns2.volusion.com
WhoIs server: whois.melbourneit.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 70.37.227.6" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=70.37.227.6?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 70.37.224.0 - 70.37.255.255 CIDR: 70.37.224.0/19 OriginAS: NetName: VOLUSION-RS1 NetHandle: NET-70-37-224-0-1 Parent: NET-70-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2010-01-05 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-70-37-224-0-1
OrgName: Volusion OrgId: VOLUS-1 Address: 4100 Guardian St. Address: Suite 120 City: Simi Valley StateProv: CA PostalCode: 93063 Country: US RegDate: 2007-02-14 Updated: 2011-09-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/VOLUS-1
OrgAbuseHandle: KSP19-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Sproles, Kevin OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-646-3517 OrgAbuseEmail: kevin_sproles@volusion.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/KSP19-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: KSP19-ARIN OrgTechName: Sproles, Kevin OrgTechPhone: +1-800-646-3517 OrgTechEmail: kevin_sproles@volusion.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/KSP19-ARIN
RNOCHandle: NOC2858-ARIN RNOCName: Network Operations Center RNOCPhone: +1-805-587-4560 RNOCEmail: noc-poc@volusion.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOC2858-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1790-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-800-646-3517 RAbuseEmail: abuse@volusion.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1790-ARIN
RTechHandle: KSP19-ARIN RTechName: Sproles, Kevin RTechPhone: +1-800-646-3517 RTechEmail: kevin_sproles@volusion.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/KSP19-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|