|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.twittelicious.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
208.87.35.103
(
2828
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
208-87-35-103.securehost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
15146 208.87.32.0/21 CABLEBAHAMAS - Cable Bahamas
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ BS ] can be reached at: cert AT cert.org
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 22717 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 208-87-35-103.securehost.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.goaustraliadomains.com By: whois.internic.net
GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.5 Ready.
Checking access for 50.17.116.14...
Your host (50.17.116.14) has exceeded the 50 hits per day limit
enforced by this service. You will be able to use this
service again after 00:00 PST. Please note that this may
be a limit placed on your address rather than a global
limit.
Registrant: GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.5 Ready.
Checking access for 50.17.116.14...
Your host (50.17.116.14) has exceeded the 50 hits per day limit
enforced by this service. You will be able to use this
service again after 00:00 PST. Please note that this may
be a limit placed on your address rather than a global
limit.
WhoIs server: whois.geektools.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 208.87.35.103" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=208.87.35.103?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 208.87.32.0 - 208.87.39.255 CIDR: 208.87.32.0/21 OriginAS: NetName: SECUREHOST NetHandle: NET-208-87-32-0-1 Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2008-02-14 Updated: 2008-02-14 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-208-87-32-0-1
OrgName: Secure Hosting Ltd. OrgId: SHTD Address: PO BOX CB13862 City: Nassau StateProv: NP PostalCode: CB13862 Country: BS RegDate: 2002-05-20 Updated: 2008-10-04 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SHTD
OrgTechHandle: RD1004-ARIN OrgTechName: Douglas, Richard OrgTechPhone: 242-502-8700 OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE349-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Contact OrgAbusePhone: 242-502-8700 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@securehost.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE349-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE349-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Contact RAbusePhone: 242-502-8700 RAbuseEmail: abuse@securehost.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE349-ARIN
RTechHandle: RD1004-ARIN RTechName: Douglas, Richard RTechPhone: 242-502-8700 RTechEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
RNOCHandle: RD1004-ARIN RNOCName: Douglas, Richard RNOCPhone: 242-502-8700 RNOCEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|