|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.vitaminefoodsx.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
Failed to resolve
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Skipped
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 0 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.fastdomain.com By: whois.internic.net
The data in the HostMonster.Com WHOIS database is provided to you by HostMonster.Com for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. HostMonster.Com makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to HostMonster.Com (or its systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of HostMonster.Com. HostMonster.Com reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
=-=-=-=
Registrar: FastDomain Inc. Provider Name....: HostMonster.Com Provider Whois...: whois.hostmonster.com Provider Homepage: http://www.hostmonster.com/
Domain Name: VITAMINEFOODSX.COM
EXPIRED DOMAIN
This domain has expired and will soon be deleted at the registry. If this is your domain, and you would like to retain control, please call customer support to have your domain restored.
Created on..............: 2012-03-10 13:45:51 GMT Expires on..............: 2012-03-10 13:45:51 GMT Last modified on........: 2012-07-23 02:58:57 GMT
Registrant Info: (FAST-17352734) Shiu Teng Liu 3F., No.28, Maijin Rd., Anle Dist. Keelung, - Taiwan Phone: +886.922500996 Fax..: Email: neovo007@gmail.com Last modified: 2012-03-10 13:45:51 GMT
Administrative Info: (FAST-17352734) Shiu Teng Liu 3F., No.28, Maijin Rd., Anle Dist. Keelung, - Taiwan Phone: +886.922500996 Fax..: Email: neovo007@gmail.com Last modified: 2012-03-10 13:45:51 GMT
Technical Info: (FAST-12785295) Hostmonster.com Hostmonster Inc 1958 South 950 East Provo, Utah 84606 United States Phone: +1.8014948462 Fax..: +1.8017651992 Email: support@hostmonster.com Last modified: 2012-10-18 18:43:49 GMT
Status: Locked - Pending Delete
Domain servers in listed order:
PARKING1.HOSTMONSTER.COM PARKING2.HOSTMONSTER.COM =-=-=-=
UNLIMITED storage, bandwidth and domains on one account. Also receive a *FREE* domain for one year when you host with http://www.hostmonster.com/
WhoIs server: whois.fastdomain.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
The hpHosts Online DNS server was unable to resolve this domain
|
|