|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
www.weightlossherbal.org
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
50.22.79.59
|
|
IP PTR:
|
50.22.79.59-static.reverse.softlayer.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 50.22.64.0/18 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ ORG ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 23 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Access to .ORG WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the
Public Interest Registry registry database. The data in this record is provided by
Public Interest Registry for informational purposes only, and Public Interest Registry does not
guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based
access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes
and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or
facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or
Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Public Interest Registry reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query,
you agree to abide by this policy.
Domain ID:D157013714-LROR
Domain Name:WEIGHTLOSSHERBAL.ORG
Created On:02-Sep-2009 13:57:21 UTC
Last Updated On:26-Oct-2012 17:52:34 UTC
Expiration Date:02-Sep-2013 13:57:21 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com, LLC (R91-LROR)
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:CR126373009
Registrant Name:Brian Yang
Registrant Street1:11808 trail crest dr
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:san diego
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:92131
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.8585272983
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:mailingbrian@gmail.com
Admin ID:CR126373020
Admin Name:Brian Yang
Admin Street1:11808 trail crest dr
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:san diego
Admin State/Province:CA
Admin Postal Code:92131
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.8585272983
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:mailingbrian@gmail.com
Tech ID:CR126373013
Tech Name:Brian Yang
Tech Street1:11808 trail crest dr
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:san diego
Tech State/Province:CA
Tech Postal Code:92131
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.8585272983
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:mailingbrian@gmail.com
Name Server:NS2701.HOSTGATOR.COM
Name Server:NS2702.HOSTGATOR.COM
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC:Unsigned
WhoIs server: whois.pir.org
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 50.22.79.59" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=50.22.79.59?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 50.22.0.0 - 50.23.255.255 CIDR: 50.22.0.0/15 OriginAS: AS36351 NetName: SOFTLAYER-4-9 NetHandle: NET-50-22-0-0-1 Parent: NET-50-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: 3 Bars for Life! RegDate: 2010-11-01 Updated: 2012-03-09 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-50-22-0-0-1
OrgName: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. OrgId: SOFTL Address: 4849 Alpha Rd. City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75244 Country: US RegDate: 2005-10-26 Updated: 2012-01-27 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SOFTL
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.softlayer.com:4321
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0605 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RNOCHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RNOCName: IP Admin RNOCPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RNOCEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0605 RAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
RTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RTechName: IP Admin RTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|