|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
youngmoneyhd.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
208.73.210.212
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
33626 208.73.208.0/21 OVERSEE-DOT-NET - Oversee.net
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
0
|
199.168.90.60
|
mx.isp-inter.net
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 10 ] records for this hostname, and [ 10 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.epik.com By: whois.internic.net
All registrar data, including registrant WHOIS data, is provided for public, non-commerical use only. Any information made available by InTrust Domains and its affiliate registrars shall not be collected, distributed or used for any commercial activity. Third parties to agree not to use the data to allow, enable, or otherwise support any marketing activities, regardless of the medium used. Such media include but are not limited to e-mail, telephone, facsimile, postal mail, SMS, and wireless alerts.
Domain Name: YOUNGMONEYHD.COM Created On: 18-AUG-2011 Last Updated On: 23-APR-2013 Expiration Date: 18-AUG-2013 Sponsoring Registrar: EPIK, INC. Status: ok Registrant Name: Domain Admin Registrant Organization: Epik LLC Registrant Street: Po Box 52686 Registrant City: Bellevue Registrant State/Province: WA Registrant Postal Code: 98015 Registrant Country: US Registrant Phone: (1)425-202-5160 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX: Registrant FAX Ext.: Registrant Email: support@epik.com Admin Name: Domain Admin Admin Organization: Epik LLC Admin Street: Po Box 52686 Admin City: Bellevue Admin State/Province: WA Admin Postal Code: 98015 Admin Country: US Admin Phone: (1)425-202-5160 Admin Phone Ext.: Admin FAX: Admin FAX Ext.: Admin Email: support@epik.com Billing Name: Domain Admin Billing Organization: Epik LLC Billing Street: Po Box 52686 Billing City: Bellevue Billing State/Province: WA Billing Postal Code: 98015 Billing Country: US Billing Phone: (1)425-202-5160 Billing Phone Ext.: Billing FAX: Billing FAX Ext.: Billing Email: support@epik.com Tech Name: Domain Admin Tech Organization: Epik LLC Tech Street: Po Box 52686 Tech City: Bellevue Tech State/Province: WA Tech Postal Code: 98015 Tech Country: US Tech Phone: (1)425-202-5160 Tech Phone Ext.: Tech FAX: Tech FAX Ext.: Tech Email: support@epik.com Name Server: NS1.DSREDIRECTION.COM Name Server: NS2.DSREDIRECTION.COM
WhoIs server: whois.epik.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 208.73.210.212" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=208.73.210.212?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 208.73.208.0 - 208.73.215.255 CIDR: 208.73.208.0/21 OriginAS: NetName: OVERSEE-NET-2 NetHandle: NET-208-73-208-0-1 Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment RegDate: 2006-12-28 Updated: 2013-01-14 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-208-73-208-0-1
OrgName: Oversee.net OrgId: OVERS-1 Address: 515 S. Flower St Address: Suite 4400 City: Los Angeles StateProv: CA PostalCode: 90071 Country: US RegDate: 2003-08-01 Updated: 2008-11-10 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/OVERS-1
OrgAbuseHandle: OVERS-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Oversee NOC OrgAbusePhone: +1-213-408-0080 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@oversee.net OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/OVERS-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: OVERS-ARIN OrgTechName: Oversee NOC OrgTechPhone: +1-213-408-0080 OrgTechEmail: abuse@oversee.net OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/OVERS-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
|
|