|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
youngturner614.womenblog.us
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
173.192.55.98
|
|
IP PTR:
|
173.192.55.98-static.reverse.softlayer.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 173.192.0.0/18 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
|
IP Address
|
AS#
|
Hostname
|
|
74.86.133.141 (0)
|
36351
|
74.86.133.141-static.reverse.softlayer.com
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ US ] TLD can be found at us-cert.gov The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 9458 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Domain Name: WOMENBLOG.US Domain ID: D10630988-US Sponsoring Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC. Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146 Registrar URL (registration services): whois.godaddy.com Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited Registrant ID: CR15919835 Registrant Name: Maier Robert Registrant Organization: exotikweb Registrant Address1: 51 East Church Street 95e Registrant City: Orlando Registrant State/Province: Florida Registrant Postal Code: 32801 Registrant Country: United States Registrant Country Code: US Registrant Phone Number: +1.4074045333 Registrant Email: dns@exotikweb.com Registrant Application Purpose: P1 Registrant Nexus Category: C21 Administrative Contact ID: CR15919837 Administrative Contact Name: Johann Brun Administrative Contact Organization: exotikweb Administrative Contact Address1: 885 Avenue du Docteur Lefebvre Administrative Contact City: VILLENEUVE Administrative Contact State/Province: AM Administrative Contact Postal Code: 06270 Administrative Contact Country: France Administrative Contact Country Code: FR Administrative Contact Phone Number: +33.492021576 Administrative Contact Email: dns@exotikweb.com Administrative Application Purpose: P1 Administrative Nexus Category: C21 Billing Contact ID: CR15919838 Billing Contact Name: Johann Brun Billing Contact Organization: exotikweb Billing Contact Address1: 885 Avenue du Docteur Lefebvre Billing Contact City: VILLENEUVE Billing Contact State/Province: AM Billing Contact Postal Code: 06270 Billing Contact Country: France Billing Contact Country Code: FR Billing Contact Phone Number: +33.492021576 Billing Contact Email: dns@exotikweb.com Billing Application Purpose: P1 Billing Nexus Category: C21 Technical Contact ID: CR15919836 Technical Contact Name: Johann Brun Technical Contact Organization: exotikweb Technical Contact Address1: 885 Avenue du Docteur Lefebvre Technical Contact City: VILLENEUVE Technical Contact State/Province: AM Technical Contact Postal Code: 06270 Technical Contact Country: France Technical Contact Country Code: FR Technical Contact Phone Number: +33.492021576 Technical Contact Email: dns@exotikweb.com Technical Application Purpose: P1 Technical Nexus Category: C21 Name Server: NS1.SOSBLOG.COM Name Server: NS2.SOSBLOG.COM Created by Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC. Last Updated by Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC. Domain Registration Date: Mon Aug 07 20:01:51 GMT 2006 Domain Expiration Date: Tue Aug 06 23:59:59 GMT 2013 Domain Last Updated Date: Thu Jul 26 13:06:21 GMT 2012
>>>> Whois database was last updated on: Wed Jun 19 14:23:53 GMT 2013 <<<<
NeuStar, Inc., the Registry Administrator for .US, has collected this information for the WHOIS database through a .US-Accredited Registrar. This information is provided to you for informational purposes only and is designed to assist persons in determining contents of a domain name registration record in the NeuStar registry database. NeuStar makes this information available to you "as is" and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data: (1) to allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; (2) in contravention of any applicable data and privacy protection laws; or (3) to enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to the registry (or its systems). Compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of the WHOIS database in its entirety, or of a substantial portion thereof, is not allowed without NeuStar's prior written permission. NeuStar reserves the right to modify or change these conditions at any time without prior or subsequent notification of any kind. By executing this query, in any manner whatsoever, you agree to abide by these terms.
NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.
All domain names are subject to certain additional domain name registration rules. For details, please visit our site at www.whois.us.
WhoIs server: whois.nic.us
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 173.192.55.98" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=173.192.55.98?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NetRange: 173.192.0.0 - 173.193.255.255 CIDR: 173.192.0.0/15 OriginAS: AS36351 NetName: SOFTLAYER-4-8 NetHandle: NET-173-192-0-0-1 Parent: NET-173-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2009-07-21 Updated: 2009-08-27 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-173-192-0-0-1
OrgName: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. OrgId: SOFTL Address: 1950 N Stemmons Freeway City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75207 Country: US RegDate: 2005-10-26 Updated: 2009-07-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SOFTL
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.softlayer.com:4321
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0601 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0601 RAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
RTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RTechName: IP Admin RTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RNOCHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RNOCName: IP Admin RNOCPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RNOCEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|